Welcome to the Leadership Tomorrow Class of 2018

Elizabeth Aguilar
Yvette Aguilar
Jonathan Barilone
Lori Baumann
Eileen Benjamin
Christina Cala
Christopher Coates
Brian Cordeiro

Derrien Cotton
Garrison De Vine
Ashley Garcia
Daniel Han
Tam Ho
Karen Holt
Tiesha Hutchins
Virginia Illes
Kathy Lamm

Ariane MacDonald
Brian McDonough
Serene Nasser
Jason Pyle
Jay Short
Chris Vanderstar
Katherine Warnke-Carpenter
Jessica Welch

News and Events

01 Jun

Workshop #9 Recap

“Leadership and learning are indispensible to each other.” John F. Kennedy Government Day informed, influenced,

Alumni Mixer a Great Success!

November featured the a great Alumni Mixer. Over 50 people attended a great venue at The Lincoln Experience Center at Fashion Island in Newport Beach to meet up with past friends and colleagues.

A Message from our 2017-2018 Leadership Tomorrow Chair Kristin Miller.

  • "Leadership Tomorrow has brought me closer to the Community I serve. It's not a leadership class, it's a class for leaders."
    Jon Lewis, Class of '12, Chief of Police - Newport Beach Police Department
  • “The invaluable information I received and the experiences I had as a Leadership Tomorrow participant gave me to the tools I needed to become a City Councilman, Mayor and now President & CEO of the Newport Beach Chamber of Commerce.”
    Steven Rosansky, Class of '02, President - Newport Beach Chamber of Commerce
  • "The variety of individuals, locations and organizations we were exposed to made this an extremely valuable experience."
    Shelly Westmore Hoss, Class of ’99, Executive Director The Orange County Community Foundation
  • "The nine months of classes were a great learning experience packed with information and exposure to amazing people and programs.  The experience provided me with concrete contacts that have made my business life more productive."
    Marilyn Smith, Class of ’05 , Public Affairs Manager Irvine Ranch Water District
  • "Leadership Tomorrow provides class members with a front-row seat to hear about the inner workings of Orange County, providing a glimpse into the key areas of our community and how leaders deal with today’s issues."
    Debra Legan, Class of ’98

A look back at the Class of 2016